W!B08: The Ax "Fossils Of Our Kind" 10"
01. Climb And Claw (see video below)
02. Bent The Wires
03. Shed Our Skin
04. The Flood
05. In The Shadows
06. Down The Stream
07. Crawl Back
08. Isle Of Light
Fossils Of Our Kind - The Ax

Canada/Mexico orders, rest of World orders

Reviews/Press: 7inches, Missoula Independent, Rad Vinyl, Seeing In The Dark, Styrofoam Drone, Willamette Week
Other releases: "Songs For Friends" (compilation) Cassette, Meny Hellkin split 7", "Our Queen Of Dirt" 12"/CD, "Black Sea/The Zodiac" 7"
Other merchandise: T-shirt
Distribution: 86'd Records